Predavatelji /

doc. dr.
Aleš Lipnik
ales.lipnik@fd.si
doc.
Aljoša Kolenc
aljosa.kolenc@gmail.com
viš. pred.
Almina Duraković
almina.durakovic@fd.si
izr. prof.
Alojz Drašler
pred.
Arven Šakti Kralj Szomi
arven-sakti.kralj@guest.arnes.si
doc. mag.
Barbara Dovečar
barbara.dovecar@fd.si
izr. prof. dr.
Damjana Celcar
damjana.celcar@fd.si
prof. dr.
Danilo Suvorov
danilo. suvorov@ijs.si
doc.
Darko Birsa
darko.birsa@fd.si
izr. prof. dr.
Dragan Kesič
dragan.kesic@fd.si
prof. dr.
Ernest Ženko
ernest.zenko@fd.si
mag. doc.
Gorazd Krnc
gorazd.krnc@fd.si
doc.
Inge Kalan Lipar
inge.kalanlipar@fd.si
doc.
Ivo Koritnik
ivo.koritnik@fd.si
doc.
Jana Mršnik
jana.mrsnik@fd.si
prof. dr.
Jasna Hrovatin
jasna.hrovatin@fd.si
izr. prof. dr.
Jordan Berginc
jordan.berginc@gues.arnes.si
doc.
Karin Košak Arzenšek
karin.kosak@fd.si
doc. mag.
Katarina Klemen
katarina.klemen@fd.si
prof. dr.
Krešimir Puharič
kreso.puharic@ef.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.
Lara Plajh
lara.plajh@gmail.com
mag. asist.
Maja Peteh
maja.peteh@fd.si
prof. dr.
Majda Žigon
majda.zigon@ki.si
asist.
Manca Matičič Zver
manca.maticic@fd.si
doc. dr.
Martina Kač Nemanič
martina.kac.nemanic@fd.si
viš. pred.
Martina Šušteršič
martina.sustersic@fd.si
izr. prof.
Mateja Benedetti
mateja.benedetti@fd.si
viš. pred.
Matjaž Tomažič
matjaz@kontrastika.si
doc. dr.
Matjaž Uršič
matjaz.ursic2@guest.arnes.si
izr. prof.
Metod Črešnar
metod.cresnar@fd.si
pred.
Mitja Košak
mitja.kosak@solos.si
doc.
Mojca Perše
mojca.perse@fd.si
doc. dr.
Mojca Puncer
mojca.puncer@fd.si
prof.
Nada Rožmanec Matičič
nada.maticic@fd.si
doc. mag.
Nataša Vuga
natasa.vuga@fd.si
prof. dr. dr. h. c.
Nikolaj Torelli
nikolaj.torelli@fd.si
prof. dr.
Peter Krečič
peter.krecic@fd.si
doc. dr.
Peter Lipar
peter.lipar@fgg.uni-lj.si
doc. dr.
Petra Bole
petra.bole@fd.si
izr. prof. dr.
Polona Tratnik
polona.tratnik@fd.si
doc. mag.
Primož Korošec
primoz.korosec@fd.si
prof. dr.
Rado Pišot
rado.pisot@zrs-kp.si
viš. pred. mag.
Sabina Puc
sabina.puc@fd.si
pred.
Špela Klara Jambrek
spela.jambrek@fd.si
doc. mag.
Špela Kryžanowski
spela.kryzanowski@fd.si
viš. pred.
Tamara Hajdu
tamara.hajdu@fd.si
izr. prof.
Tanja Devetak
tanja.devetak@fd.si
viš. pred.
Tanja Pilar
tanja.pilar@fd.si
viš. pred.
Tea Hegeduš
image@image-management.s
doc. dr.
Tomaž Novljan
tomaz.novljan@fd.si
mag. asist.
Veronika Gruden
veronika.gruden@fd.si
pred.
Živa Slavec
ziva.slavec@fd.si