Professors /

Assist. Prof.
Aleš Lipnik, PhD
ales.lipnik@fd.si
Assist. Prof.
Aljoša Kolenc
aljosa.kolenc@gmail.com
Lecturer
Almina Duraković, MA
almina.durakovic@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Alojz Drašler
Lecturer
Arven Šakti Kralj Szomi
arven-sakti.kralj@guest.arnes.si
Assist. Prof.
Barbara Dovečar, MSc
barbara.dovecar@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Damjana Celcar, PhD
damjana.celcar@fd.si
Prof.
Danilo Suvorov, PhD
danilo. suvorov@ijs.si
Assist. Prof.
Darko Birsa
darko.birsa@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Dragan Kesič, PhD
dragan.kesic@fd.si
Prof.
Ernest Ženko, PhD
ernest.zenko@fd.si
Assist. Prof.
Gorazd Krnc, MSc
gorazd.krnc@fd.si
Assist. Prof.
Inge Kalan Lipar
inge.kalanlipar@fd.si
Assist. Prof.
Ivo Koritnik
ivo.koritnik@fd.si
Assist. Prof.
Jana Mršnik
jana.mrsnik@fd.si
Prof.
Jasna Hrovatin, PhD
jasna.hrovatin@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Jordan Berginc, PhD
jordan.berginc@gues.arnes.si
Assist. Prof.
Karin Košak Arzenšek
karin.kosak@fd.si
Assist. Prof.
Katarina Klemen, MSc
katarina.klemen@fd.si
Prof.
Krešimir Puharič, PhD
kreso.puharic@ef.uni-lj.si
Assist. Prof.
Lara Plajh, PhD
lara.plajh@gmail.com
Assist
Maja Peteh, MSc
maja.peteh@fd.si
Prof.
Majda Žigon, PhD
majda.zigon@ki.si
Assist.
Manca Matičič Zver, MA
manca.maticic@fd.si
Assist. Prof.
Martina Kač Nemanič, PhD
martina.kac.nemanic@fd.si
Lecturer
Martina Šušteršič
martina.sustersic@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Mateja Benedetti
mateja.benedetti@fd.si
Lecturer
Matjaž Tomažič
matjaz@kontrastika.si
Assist. Prof.
Matjaž Uršič, PhD
matjaz.ursic2@guest.arnes.si
Assoc. Prof.
Metod Črešnar
metod.cresnar@fd.si
Lecturer
Mitja Košak
mitja.kosak@solos.si
Assist. Prof.
Mojca Perše
mojca.perse@fd.si
Assist. Prof.
Mojca Puncer, PhD
mojca.puncer@fd.si
Prof.
Nada Rožmanec Matičič
nada.maticic@fd.si
Assist. Prof.
Nataša Vuga, MSc
natasa.vuga@fd.si
Prof.
Nikolaj Torelli, PhD, PhD
nikolaj.torelli@fd.si
Prof.
Peter Krečič, PhD
peter.krecic@fd.si
Assist. Prof.
Peter Lipar, PhD
peter.lipar@fgg.uni-lj.si
Assist. Prof.
Petra Bole, PhD
petra.bole@fd.si
izr. prof. dr.
Polona Tratnik, PhD
polona.tratnik@fd.si
Assist. Prof.
Primož Korošec, MSc
primoz.korosec@fd.si
Prof.
Rado Pišot, PhD
rado.pisot@zrs-kp.si
Lecturer
Sabina Puc, MSc
sabina.puc@fd.si
Lecturer
Špela Klara Jambrek
spela.jambrek@fd.si
Assist. Prof.
Špela Kryžanowski, MSc
spela.kryzanowski@fd.si
Lecturer
Tamara Hajdu, MA
tamara.hajdu@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Tanja Devetak
tanja.devetak@fd.si
Lecturer
Tanja Pilar
tanja.pilar@fd.si
Lecturer
Tea Hegeduš
image@image-management.s
Assist. Prof.
Tomaž Novljan, PhD
tomaz.novljan@fd.si
Assist.
Veronika Gruden, MsC
veronika.gruden@fd.si
Lecturer
Živa Slavec
ziva.slavec@fd.si