Professors /

Asst. Prof.
Alenka Braček Lalić, PhD
abl@authentic.si
Sr. Instr.
Aleš Čakš
ales.caks@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Aleš Lipnik, PhD
ales.lipnik@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Aljoša Kolenc PhD
aljosa.kolenc@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Almina Duraković, MA
almina.durakovic@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Barbara Dovečar, MSc
barbara.dovecar@fd.si
Sr. Instr.
Barbara Jernejčič Dolinar, MSc
barbara.dolinar@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Benjamin Hafner
benjamin.hafner@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Damjana Celcar, PhD
damjana.celcar@fd.si
Lect.
Darija Mežnar
darija.meznar@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Darja Brečko Poženel
darja@dbp-studio.si
Prof.
Darko Birsa
darko.birsa@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Dragan Kesič, PhD
dragan.kesic@fd.si
Prof.
Ernest Ženko, PhD
ernest.zenko@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Ivo Koritnik
ivo.koritnik@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Jana Mršnik
jana.mrsnik@fd.si
Prof.
Jasna Hrovatin, PhD
jasna.hrovatin@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Jordan Berginc, PhD
jordan.berginc@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Karin Košak Arzenšek
karin.kosak@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Katarina Klemen, MSc
katarina.klemen@fd.si
Skills Instr.
Lidija Rotar
lidija.rotar@fd.si
Libr.
Maja Peteh, PhD
maja.peteh@fd.si
Sr. Instr.
Maja Cergol Lipnik, MSc
maja.cergol@fd.si
Prof.
Majda Žigon, PhD
majda.zigon@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Martina Kač Nemanič, PhD
martina.kac.nemanic@fd.si
Sr. Instr.
Martina Šušteršič
martina.sustersic@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Mateja Benedetti
mateja.benedetti@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Mateja Šušteršič Dimic, MSc
mateja.s.dimic@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Matjaž Tomažič
matjaz.tomazic@fd.si, matjaz@kontrastika.si
Assoc. Prof.
Matjaž Uršič, PhD
matjaz.ursic2@guest.arnes.si
Assoc. Prof.
Metod Črešnar
metod.cresnar@fd.si
Instr.
Mitja Košak, MSc
mitja.kosak@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Mojca Perše
mojca.perse@fd.si
Sr. Instr.
Mojca Janželj Tomažič, MSc
mojcaj.tomazic@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Mojca Puncer, PhD
mojca.puncer@fd.si
Prof.
Nada Rožmanec Matičič
nada.maticic@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Nataša Šušteršič Plotajs
natasa.splotajs@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Nataša Vuga, MSc
natasa.vuga@fd.si
Prof.
Peter Krečič, PhD
peter.krecic@fd.si
Sr. Instr.
Petra Kocjančič
petra.kocjancic@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Petra Bole, PhD
petra.bole@fd.si
Prof.
Polona Tratnik, PhD
polona.tratnik@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Primož Korošec
primoz.korosec@fd.si
Prof.
Rado Pišot, PhD
rado.pisot@zrs-kp.si
Prof.
Rado Bohinc, PhD
rado.bohinc@fd.si
Sr. Instr.
Sabina Puc, PhD
sabina.puc@fd.si
Instr.
Špela Klara Jambrek
spela.jambrek@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Špela Kryžanowski, PhD
spela.kryzanowski@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Domen Lo
domen.lo@fd.si
Asst. Prof.
Tamara Hajdu
tamara.hajdu@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Tanja Devetak
tanja.devetak@fd.si
Sr. Instr.
Tanja Pilar, MSc
tanja.pilar@fd.si
Sr. Instr.
Tea Hegeduš, MSc
image@image-management.si
Sr. Instr.
Teja Smrekar
teja.smrekar@fd.si
Prof.
Tina Vukasović, PhD
tina.vukasovic@fd.si
Assoc. Prof.
Tomaž Novljan, PhD
tomaz.novljan@fd.si