Predavatelji /

doc. dr.
Alenka Braček Lalić
abl@authentic.si
viš. pred.
Aleš Čakš
ales.caks@fd.si
doc. dr.
Aleš Lipnik
ales.lipnik@fd.si
doc. dr.
Aljoša Kolenc
aljosa.kolenc@fd.si
doc.
Almina Duraković Korošec
almina.durakovic@fd.si
pred. mag.
Anže Veršnik
anze.versnik@fd.si
doc. mag.
Barbara Dovečar
barbara.dovecar@fd.si
viš. pred. mag.
Barbara Jernejčič Dolinar
barbara.dolinar@fd.si
doc.
Benjamin Hafner
benjamin.hafner@fd.si
izr. prof. dr.
damjana.celcar@fd.si
pred.
Darija Mežnar
darija.meznar@fd.si
doc.
Darja Brečko Poženel
darja@dbp-studio.si
doc.
dare.birsa@fd.si
doc.
Domen Lo
domen.lo@fd.si
izr. prof. dr.
Dragan Kesič
dragan.kesic@fd.si
prof. dr.
Ernest Ženko
ernest.zenko@fd.si
doc.
Inge Kalan Lipar
inge.kalanlipar@fd.si
doc.
Ivo Koritnik
ivo.koritnik@fd.si
doc.
Jana Mršnik
jana.mrsnik@fd.si
prof. dr.
jasna.hrovatin@fd.si
izr. prof. dr.
jordan.berginc@fd.si
doc.
karin.kosak@fd.si
doc. mag.
katarina.klemen@fd.si
uč. veščin
Lidija Rotar
lidija.rotar@fd.si
viš. pred. mag.
Luka Mancini
luka.mancini@fd.si
dr.
Maja Peteh
maja.peteh@fd.si
viš. pred. mag.
Maja Cergol Lipnik
maja.cergol@fd.si
prof. dr.
Majda Žigon
majda.zigon@fd.si
asist.
Manca Zver
manca.zver@fd.si
izr. prof. dr.
Martina Kač Nemanič
martina.kac.nemanic@fd.si
viš. pred.
Martina Šušteršič
martina.sustersic@fd.si
izr. prof.
Matea Benedetti
mateja.benedetti@fd.si
doc. mag.
mateja.s.dimic@fd.si
doc.
Matjaž Tomažič
matjaz.tomazic@fd.si
izr. prof. dr.
Matjaž Uršič
matjaz.ursic2@guest.arnes.si
izr. prof.
metod.cresnar@fd.si
pred.
Mitja Košak
mitja.kosak@fd.si
doc.
mojca.perse@fd.si
viš. pred. mag.
mojcaj.tomazic@fd.si
izr. prof. dr.
Mojca Puncer
mojca.puncer@fd.si
prof.
Nada Rožmanec Matičič
nada.maticic@fd.si
doc.
Nataša Šušteršič Plotajs
natasa.splotajs@fd.si
doc. mag.
natasa.vuga@fd.si
zaslužni prof. dr. dr. h. c.
Nikolaj Torelli
nikolaj.torelli@fd.si
prof. dr.
Peter Krečič
peter.krecic@fd.si
viš. pred.
Petra Kocjančič
petra.kocjancic@fd.si
doc. dr.
Petra Bole
petra.bole@fd.si
prof. dr.
Polona Tratnik
polona.tratnik@fd.si
izr. prof.
Primož Korošec
primoz.korosec@fd.si
prof. dr.
Rado Pišot
rado.pisot@zrs-kp.si
prof. dr.
Rado Bohinc
rado.bohinc@fd.si
viš. pred. dr.
Sabina Puc
sabina.puc@fd.si
pred.
spela.jambrek@fd.si
doc. dr.
Špela Kryžanowski
spela.kryzanowski@fd.si
doc.
tamara.hajdu@fd.si
izr. prof.
tanja.devetak@fd.si
viš. pred. mag.
Tanja Pilar
tanja.pilar@fd.si
viš. pred. mag.
image@image-management.si
viš. pred.
Teja Smrekar
teja.smrekar@fd.si
prof. dr.
tina.vukasovic@fd.si
izr. prof. dr.
Tomaž Novljan
tomaz.novljan@fd.si
asist. mag.
veronika.gruden@fd.si
viš. pred.
Živa Slavec
ziva.slavec@fd.si